Government of Sharjah / UAE:
  • HE the minister of Culture and Knowledge Development in the UAE or his representative.
  • Director General, Sharjah Museums Department.
  • Chairman of the Sharjah Heritage Institute.
  • Chairman of the Sharjah Archaeology Authority.
  • Chancellor, American University of Sharjah, or his representative.
  • Chancellor, University of Sharjah, or his representative.

  • Director General, ALECSO, or his representative.

ICCROM Council – Arab Members:
  •  Chairman of ICCROM Council.
  • ICCROM Council Members from the Arab States.