Government of Sharjah / UAE:
  • Director General, National Council for Tourism & Antiquities, Mr. Mohammad Khamis Bin Hareb Al Muheiri
  • Special Advisor to His Highness for Higher Education, Dr. Amr Abdel-Hamid
  • Director General, Sharjah Museums Department, Ms. Manal Ataya
  • Director of Heritage and Cultural Affairs, Department of Culture and Information, Sharjah, Mr. Abdulaziz Almusalam
  • Chancellor, American University of Sharjah, Dr. Björn Kjerfve
  • Chancellor, University of Sharjah, Prof. Hamid Majoul Al-Naimi

  • Director General, ALECSO, Dr. Abdullah Hamad Al Muhareb

ICCROM Council – Arab Members:
  • ICCROM Council Representative, ICCROM, Dr. Gihane Zaki
  • ICCROM Council Representative, ICCROM, Dr. Mourad El Batrouni
  • ICCROM Council Representative, ICCROM, Dr. Khalid Al Karoui
  • ICCROM Council Representative, ICCROM, Ms. Iglal El-Malik