دعوة لتقديم الطلبات لجائزة التراث الثقافي العربي لليافعين
 البريد الإلكتروني
طباعة

بِرعايَة كَريمة مِن صاحِب السُمُوّ الشَيْخ الدُكتور سُلْطان بِن مُحَمَّد القاسمي، عضو المَجْلِس الأَعلى، حاكِم الشارِقَة، يُطلِق كلّ مِن المَركَز الإقليمي لِدراسات حفظ وترميم الممتلكات الثقافية (إيكروم-الشارِقَة) وجَمعية كلوي ماريا كريدي، بِالتَعاون مَع الِّلجان الوَطنية لِليونسكو في المَنطَقَة العَرَبيّة، مُسابَقة إِقلِيميّة حَولَ ” التُراث والتَنميَة المُستَدامَة ” لِتَلامِذة المَدارِس بِعُنوان:” تُراثُنا يَجْمَعُنا”

تَهدُفُ هَذِه المُسابَقَة إِلى:

  • رفع مستوى الاهتمام بِالتُراث المادّي واللامادّي، والعادات والتَقاليد مِن أَجِل التَّعريف بِها وتَسليط الضَوء عَلَيها لِلأَجيال الناِشئَة، بِهَدَف نَشِر الوَعي عَلى أَهَمِّية دور المحافظة عَلى التُراث ونَقلِه سَليماً إلى الأَجْيال القادِمَة.
  • تَعْريف التَلامِذَة عَلى أَهداف التَنميَة المُستَدامَة، حَيثُ أنَّ الحاجَة لِلتَنميَة المُستَدامَة والنُّهوض الاقتصادي والسياسي تَستَوجِب الحِفاظ عَلى التُراث والثَقافَة، الَّتي هيَ أَساس العَمَلية التَنمَوية المُستَدامَة
  • نَشِر ثَقافة المُحافَظَة عَلى التُراث مِن خِلال الَفنّ، وحَثّ التَلامِذَة عَلى التَعَرّف والقيام بِزيارات لِلمَواِقع الأَثَريَّة والتاريخيّة، وتَرجَمَة أَفكارَهم حَوْلَ مَفهوم التَنميَة المُستَدامَة وكَيفية تَطبيقه وتَعزيزه مِن خِلالِ الفُنون.

الفِئَة العُمريَة لهذهِ المُسابَقَة مُوَجَّهَة إِلى تَلامِذَة الَمدارِس مِن عُمر9 إلى 15 سَنَة وتضم المسابقة أربعة فئات :

  • الرَّسِم
  • الرَّقص الشَّعبي الفُلكلوري
  • التَّصوير الفوتوغرافي
  • الفيلْم الدِعائي

لمعرفة المزيد عن المسابقة وعملية التقديم ، يرجى الضغط هنا

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب ايكروم-الشارقة على 0097165552250 أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني sharjah-award@iccrom.org

Call for application for the Arab Cultural Heritage Award for the Young
Email
print

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Sharjah, the Regional Office for Studies of Conservation and Restoration of Cultural Property (ICCROM-Sharjah), in cooperation with Chloe Maria Kreidi Association and the National Commissions for UNESCO in the Arab Region, is launching a regional competition  on “Heritage and Sustainable Development” for school students titled “Our heritage brings us together”.

This competition aims to:

  • Raise the level of interest in tangible and intangible heritage, habits and traditions in order to introduce and highlight them for the future generations and to raise their awareness about the importance of the role of preserving heritage and conveying it to future generations.
  • Introduce students to the goals of sustainable development, pointing out how the preservation of heritage and culture are the basis of the sustainable economic and political development process.
  • Spread the culture of the preservation of heritage through art, and to encourage students to know more about cultural heritage and make visits to archaeological and historic sites. Moreover, it aims to translate the students’ ideas on the concept of sustainable development and how to apply and promote it through art.

The competition targets school children aged 9 to 15 years and it includes four Award Categories as following:

  • Drawing
  • Folkloric dance
  • Photography
  • Promotional film

To know more about the competition and the submission process, please click here

For more information, please contact ICCROM-Sharjah Office at 0097165552250 or by email to sharjah-award@iccrom.org

Deadline for applications: 10 November 2019