ورشتي عمل عن إدارة التعليم وإدارة المتاحف، غرب السودان
 البريد الإلكتروني
طباعة

بدعم من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني، صندوق حماية التراث، بالتعاون مع منظمة إيكروم، ومركز دراسات التراث في معهد ماكدونالد للأبحاث الأثرية في جامعة كامبريدج وشركة مالنسون للعمارة، تقيم الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف في السودان ورشتي عمل عن التعليم وإدارة المتاحف

وتهدف ورشة إدارة التعليم إلى إنشاء إطار ومنهجية تعليم في متاحف السودان التي من شأنها إثراء التجربة التي توفرها هذه المتاحف للمجتمع المحلي. والمشاركون في ورشة العمل هذه هم موظفين ومعلمين من متحف بيت الخليفة، ومتحف شيكان ومتحف نيالا وكذلك المتحف الوطني وستة متاحف إقليمية أخرى. ترأس الورشة خبيرة إيكروم فاطمة مصطفى، نائب رئيس مركز القاهرة للأطفال للحضارة والإبداع.

تهدف ورشة عمل إدارة المتاحف إلى مراجعة إطار عمل الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف السودانية وتطوير استراتيجيات مستدامة للمستقبل. والمشاركون في ورشة العمل هم من الإدارة العليا للهيئة ومديري المتاحف الوطنية والإقليمية. يرأس الورشة خبير إيكروم الدكتور أسامة عبد الوارث، مدير مركز القاهرة للأطفال للحضارة والإبداع،

وتتضمن ورشة العمل التي تستمر أسبوعين يوماً يتضمن دعوة مفتوحة لجميع عاملي الهيئة من أجل مناقشة رؤيتهم لمستقبل الهيئة حتى عام 2025.

 افتتحت ورشة العمل وزيرة الدولة للثقافة سمية أوكيود، والبرفسور يوسف فضل رئيس المؤسسة الوطنية للآثار والمتاحف، ومن ثم قدم الدكتور عبد الرحمن علي مدير الهيئة و م. مايكل مالينسون، لمحة موجزة عن أعمال مشروع متاحف المجتمع في غرب السودان وأهم مراحله ومنجزاته حتى الآن.

 بحلول نهاية هذه الورشات التدريبية، سيكون المشاركون قادرين على معرفة القضايا والعمليات المركزية التي تشكل التعليم المتاح والإدارة للمتاحف في علم المتاحف الحديثة؛ لتحليل عملية التعلم، والاحتياجات العامة وتقييم أهداف وفعالية البرامج والنشاطات التعليمية والإدارية للمتحف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتمكنون من تقديم التراث الثقافي غير المادي لمجتمعهم بالإضافة إلى التراث الثقافي المادي.

Workshops on Education and Museum Management, Western Sudan
Email
print

ICCROM-Sharjah and its project partners is conducting workshops on Education and Museum Management in Khartoum for NCAM, the National Corporation for Antiquities and Museums in Sudan, funded by the British Council’s Cultural Protection Fund in partnership with the Department for Digital, Culture Media and Sport.

The aim of the Education Management Workshop is to create a learning framework for Sudan’s museums that will enrich the experience they provide for their communities. Participants in the workshop include staff and teachers from the three WSCM project museums, the National Museum and six other regional museums. The workshop is being led by Fatma Mostafa, Vice President of the Cairo Children Centre for Civilisation and Creativity.

The aim of the Museum Management Workshop is to review NCAM’s museum framework and develop sustainable strategies for the future. Participants in the workshop include NCAM senior management and the directors of the National and regional museums. The workshop is being led by Dr. Ossama Abdel Wareth, Director of the Cairo Children Centre for Civilisation and Creativity,

The two-week workshop will include an Open Day event for the larger NCAM community to discuss their vision for NCAM 2025, on Tuesday February 19th.

The workshop was opened by the State Minister of Culture, Somia Okued, and the Chairman of the National Corporation of Antiquities and Museums, Professor Fuddel.  A brief introduction on the work of the WSCM Project thus far was made by Dr Abdelrahman Ali, Director General of NCAM, and Michael Mallinson of Mallinson Architects.

By the end of this course, participants will be able to know central issues and processes which shape museums education and museum management in modern museology; to analyze the learning prosses, public needs and to evaluate the aims and effectiveness of a museum educational programs and events. In addition, they will be able to represent intangible cultural heritage of their community as well as tangible cultural heritage.