تدريب المدربين: إنقاذ التراث اليمني في أوقات الأزمات
7 كانون الثاني 2016
 البريد الإلكتروني
طباعة

اختتم اجتماع “تدريب المدربين” الذي عقدته منظمة إيكروم (من خلال المركز الإقليمي لحفظ التراث الثقافي في الوطن العربي إيكروم-الشارقة) بالتعاون مع مكتب يونسكو (الدوحة) والذي أقيم في عمان، الأردن  ما بين 21-23 ديسمبر 2015 وقد ضم هذا الاجتماع مجموعة من المشاركين اليمنيين من الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف والهيئة العامة للمحافظة على المدن التاريخية والصندوق الاجتماعي للتنمية.

وتركزت نشاطات هذا الاجتماع على عملية نقل الخبرات من أجل تشكيل فريق وطني يساهم في حماية التراث، من خلال إقامة الدورات التدريبية في مناطق مختلفة من اليمن وبناء شبكة من العاملين في مختلف القطاعات المعنية بحماية المواقع التراثية والأثرية والمتاحف والعمل على تقييم الأخطار واتخاذ الاجراءات الوقائية والاستجابة السريعة عند تعرض التراث للكوراث.

وبعد أن استعرض الفريق اليمني حالة التراث الثقافي في اليمن مع التركيز على مدينة صنعاء والمباني التاريخية التي تعرضت للدمار، والجهود المحلية التي تتم من أجل تدعيمها وإعادة ترميمها وتأهيلها، قام فريق مركز إيكروم-الشارقة بتقديم عروض نظرية وتدريبات حقلية تطرقت لمنهجية إدارة الأخطار، والتوثيق السريع (الجرد، المسح التصويري، النمذجة السريعة والأرشفة)، وحماية المواقع والمقتنيات المتحفية. ثم تم تسليم الجانب اليمني مجموعة من الأدوات التعليمية عن إدارة أخطار التراث في أوقات الازمات وتتضمن تسجيلات فيديو تعليمية وعروض ضوئية ومنشورات وقراءات، وبرمجيات… لتمكين المدربين داخل اليمن من الاستفادة منها كمراجع ودروس.

أسماء المشاركين:

من اليمن:

  • صالح أحمد صالح الفقيه، آثاري، الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف
  • عبدالمنان عبدالرؤوف نعمان، مدير متاحف، الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف
  • عدنان باوزيد، آثار حضرموت، الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف
  • عبد الكريم البركاني، مدير عام حماية الآثار والممتلكات الثقافية، ديوان عام الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف
  • سعيد سعد احمد الشامي، مدير التفتيش، هيئة المدن التاريخية
  • م. عقيل صالح نصاري، مدير مركز الدراسات، هيئة المدن التاريخية
  • م. نبيل علي منصر، نائب رئيس، هيئة المدن التاريخية
  • مجاهد محمد احمد طافش، مدير الترميم والمباني، الهيئة العامة للآثار والمتاحف
  • عبد الحكيم قاسم السياغي، استشاري وحدة التراث، الصندوق الاجتماعي للتنمية

من يونسكو:

  • كاوري كاواكامي، منسق، مكتب الدوحة
  • بوجانا زيفكوفيك، منسق، مكتب الدوحة
  • د. علاء الحبشي، محاضر/خبير

Training of Trainers: Protection of Yemeni Heritage in Times of Crisis
7 January 2016
Email
print

ICCROM, through its Regional Conservation Centre in Sharjah (ICCROM-ATHAR), and in cooperation with the UNESCO Office in Doha, held a meeting on “Training of Trainers” in Amman, Jordan from 21 to 23 December 2015. Participating in this meeting were Yemeni professionals from:  the General Organization of Antiquities and Museums, General Organization for the Preservation of Historic Cities in Yemen (GOPHCY), and the Social Development Fund (SDF).

The meeting sessions focused on the process of transferring expertise with the aim of creating a national team which will contribute to the protection of heritage in Yemen. This is to be accomplished through conducting training courses in different parts of Yemen, establishing a network of professionals working in different sectors relevant to the protection of museums and heritage and archaeological sites, implementing risk assessment, as well as performing preventive and rapid measures to respond to emerging heritage risks and disasters.

After the Yemeni team presented the current condition of cultural heritage being destroyed in Yemen, discussing the local efforts invested in supporting, restoring and rehabilitating the affected buildings, the ICCROM-ATHAR team delivered theoretical presentations and conducted field training relevant to the methodologies of risk management, rapid assessment (inventories, photographic surveying, modeling, and archiving), for the protection of sites and museum collections. ICCROM-ATHAR provided the Yemeni delegation with several learning tools on risk assessment for heritage in times of crisis, including recorded tutorials, PowerPoint presentations, publications, readings and programmes. These learning tools will serve as key sources and references for trainers in Yemen.

List of Participants

From Yemen:

  • Saleh Alfaqih, archaeologist, General Organization of Antiquities and Museums
  • Abd Almannan Noa’man, Museum Director, General Organization of Antiquities and Museums
  • Adnan Bawzid, Hadhramaute Antiquities, General Organization of Antiquities and Museums
  • Abdulkareem Alburkani, Director of Antiquities and Cultural Properties, GOPHCY
  • Saeed Alshami, Inspection Director, GOPHCY
  • Aqil Nasari, Director of Studies Centre, GOPHCY
  • Nabil Munsir, Vice President, GOPHCY
  • Mujahid Tafish, Director of Restoration and Buildings, General Organization of Antiquities and Museums
  • Abdulhakim Alsiyaghi, Heritage Unit Consultant, SDF

From UNESCO:

  • Kaouri Kawakami, Coordinator, Doha Office
  • Boujana Zifkovic, Coordinator, Doha Office
  • Dr. Alaa Al Habashi, Lecturer/Expert